Girls*Heart* Books: GHBT- 'Dead Girl Walking' Ruth Silver Reviews Only Tour - Tour & Giveaway

Sunday, September 14, 2014

GHBT- 'Dead Girl Walking' Ruth Silver Reviews Only Tour - Tour & Giveaway

Dead Girl Walking 
Royal Reaper Book #1 
By- Ruth Silver
Genre- YA, Paranormal, Royalty
Published By- Patchwork Press

Forget everything you know about grim reapers. 
Princess Ophelia Dacre sneaks out of the castle to visit her boyfriend in secret. A perfect night cut short when she’s brutally murdered. 

Ophelia is given the rare chance to become a grim reaper. She must become Leila Bele, cut ties with her old life, and follow the rules of the reapers. Her greatest adventure begins with death.


Dead Girl Walking is a great book for people who like mystery, fantasy and the afterlife. It's the story of a young princess, Ophelia,  who is brutally murdered while on an outing with her secret boyfriend.  I like that Silver’s book has a romance mystery and has that sort of suspense that keeps you wanting more overall it was a great book- very well-written. Once you read this you will be ready to get the next book in the series, like I am now.

My Rating:

Ruth Silver is the best-selling author of ABERRANT, a young adult dystopian adventure series published by Patchwork Press and Lazy Day Publishing, in 2013. Author, YA Blogger, and Book Manager with Booktrope Publishing, Ruth keeps busy with writing, updating her book blogs Write Away Bliss and YA Book Deals, and promoting authors.

With a passion for reading, photography, and traveling Ruth has plenty of stories and experiences to share. She loves dystopian, paranormal, and fantasy young adult novels most of all. Ruth has been actively writing since she was a teenager. She currently resides in Plainfield,Illinois.


*We receive NO payment of any kind for our reviews---we review books we've bought, or books that are provided by the author/publisher in exchange for an honest review*

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love to hear from you!